Explore Our Site

Term Dates

 

 2021/2022

Spring Term 2022

Pupil Holiday - school closed to pupils  Tuesday 4 January
School starts Wednesday 5 January
February Half Term Monday 14 February to  Friday 18th February
End of Term Friday 1 April  (2.30pm finish)
Easter Break Monday 4 April to  Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term 2022

Public Bank Holiday - Easter Monday  Monday 18 April
School starts Tuesday 19 April
Public Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils Monday 2 May
Extra Jubilee Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils Friday 27 May
Whistsun Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Secondary Transition Day Thursday 14 July
End of Term  Wednesday 20 July  (2.30pm finish)
INSET & Occasional day - school closed to pupils 21 & 22 July

 

 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day - school closed to pupils  Thursday 1 September
Inset Day - school closed to pupils Friday 2 September
School Starts Monday 5 September
Inset Day - school closed to pupils Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
End of Term

 Tuesday 20 December  (2.30pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2023

School Starts Thursday 5 January
February Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
End of Term Friday 31 March (2.30pm finish)
Easter Break Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April

 

 

Summer Term 2023

  
School Starts Monday 17 April
Public Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils Monday 1 May
Whistsun Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Secondary Transition Day Thursday 13 July
End of Term  Wednesday 19 July  (2.30pm finish)
INSET & Occasional day - school closed to pupils 20 & 21 July