Explore Our Site

Term Dates

 

 2020/21

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day - school closed to pupils   Monday 4  January
School starts  Tuesday 5 January
February Half Term                             Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February  
End of Term Friday 26 March (2.30pm finish)
Easter  Break Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2021

School starts Monday 12 April
 Inset Day - school closed to pupils   Friday 30 April
Bank Holiday  - school closed to pupils                       Monday 3 May
Whitsun Half term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Secondary Transition Day Thursday 8 July
End of Term Tuesday 20 July (2.30pm finish)
INSET & Occasional day - school closed to pupils  21 - 22 July

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day - school closed to pupils  Wednesday 1 September
School starts Thursday 2 September
Nursery class start Monday 6 September
Inset Day - school closed to pupils Friday 22 October
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
End of Term

Friday 17 December  (2.30pm finish)

Spring Term 2022

Public Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils  Tuesday 4 January
School starts Wednesday 5 January
February Half Term Monday 14 February to  Friday 18th February
End of Term Friday 1 April  (2.30pm finish)
Easter Break Monday 4 April to Friday Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term 2022

Public Bank Holiday - Easter Monday  Monday 18 April
School starts Tuesday 19 April
Public Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils Monday 2 May
Whistsun Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Secondary Transition Day Thursday 14 July
End of Term  Wednesday 20 July  (2.30pm finish)
INSET & Occasional day - school closed to pupils 21 & 22 July